FULL MOON OVER THE UK



"To round up an awesome year we can finally announce our own headline tour in the UK (England, Scotland, Northern Ireland) and a much anticipated return to the beautiful Dublin! 

 
After warming up for the mighty Paradise Lost earlier this year, it’s our time to call the shots, come full circle and bring you more Moonspell, so we can celebrate our thirty years of dark music together in style!
 
 Don’t miss out and go get those tickets now! 
 
See you on stage, see you at the pub, the full-moon will shine bright  over the UK!” 

Fernando Ribeiro, Moonspell singer

 

grab your tickets

Day
Location
Tickets
Tuesday Nov 29
COLCHESTER, United Kingdom Arts Center
Wednesday Nov 30
Liverpool, United Kingdom O2 Academy2
Thursday Dec 01
Belfast, United Kingdom Limelight 2
Friday Dec 02
Dublin, Ireland Button Factory
Saturday Dec 03
Southampton, United Kingdom The Joiners
Sunday Dec 04
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom The Craufurd Arms
Monday Dec 05
Glasgow, United Kingdom Cathouse
Tuesday Dec 06
Manchester, United Kingdom Academy 3
Wednesday Dec 07
Plymouth, United Kingdom The Junction
Thursday Dec 08
Bristol, United Kingdom Thekla
Friday Dec 09
Sheffield, United Kingdom Corporation
Saturday Dec 10
Birmingham, United Kingdom The Asylum
Sunday Dec 11
London, United Kingdom Islington Assembly Hall